МашаЛюдаIn 1997, in order to honour the memory of the distinguished scientist, Academician Bruno Pontecorvo, and to motivate young scientists, the Dzhelepov Laboratory of Nuclear Problems established Bruno Pontecorvo Scholarships. The scholarships are assigned for one year and intended to support activities of young scientists working on elementary particle and nuclear physics. The DLNP Expert Committee has resolved at its meeting to award the 2021 Bruno Pontecorvo Scholarship to Liudmila Kolupaeva and Maria Fomina.

Our heartfelt congratulations to the awardees! We wish you success and new scientific achievements!



Bruno Pontecorvo Scholarship for DLNP Early Career Scientists